Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
(current)
About SLS
Council and Communication Coordinator Information
Electronic Resources
Databases
Library.fyi
eBook Collections
Library Automation
Automation Services
TLC
Union Catalog
Interlibrary Loan
Follett
Professional Learning
Professional Development
Empire State Information Fluency Continuum
Standards
Educational Resources
Inquiry
Battle of the Books
Help
BEDS Information
Data Privacy
Advocacy
Ask Us
Copyright
WSWHE BOCES
LibGuides
OLD HOMEPAGE
Standards
Search this Guide
Search
OLD HOMEPAGE: Standards
Information and Resources for School Librarians
Home
Toggle Dropdown
About SLS
Calendar
Documents 2021-2022
Documents 2022-2023
BEDS Information
Advocacy
Toggle Dropdown
Making a Difference
Battle of the Books
Toggle Dropdown
BOTB Resources
Copyright
Databases
Toggle Dropdown
Database Info for Librarians
This link opens in a new window
Direct Links Instructions for Databases
This link opens in a new window
Library.fyi
eBook Collections
Ed Law 2D
Educational Resources
Toggle Dropdown
Ready-to-Use Classroom Resources
WSWHE SLS Professional Collection
This link opens in a new window
DEI/SEL
Free Primary Sources
Collection Development
Social Studies
Teaching Social Studies
Tech Resources
Grant Opportunities
Help & FAQs
Toggle Dropdown
Book Repair
Library.fyi
OPALS
OPALS - Screencasts
Sora/Overdrive Help
Inquiry
ILLs
Newsletter
Professional Development
Standards
Toggle Dropdown
ES Information Fluency Continuum
This link opens in a new window
NYS Next Gen Learning Standards
This page contains the following sub-pages:
ES Information Fluency Continuum
NYS Next Gen Learning Standards
<<
Previous:
Professional Development
Next:
ES Information Fluency Continuum >>
